“I have finally walk!!! I have achieve a great milestone on what I want!!! 1 down…”- Jason Chee

Photo

Salute to the nation!!!! I back!!!

Video : https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=10151663389178911&set=vb.612243910&type=2&theater

**  I halfway through the recovery process….the strong determination,strong mindset, never say die attitude and never give up navy boy has been always positive…all thanks to the singaporean who is supporting and rooting my recovery…thanks singaporean….I will continue to JIAYOU to stand tall in ny usual self with my new left arm and new both legs …wait for me!!!  **

*************

On 15th february 2013, I told myself in newspaper straits time I want to walk again this year!!!! On 3rd july 2013, after 4 1/2 months….

I stand and walk again!!!!! I did it ….dedicated for my dear pass away mum, friends and dad…bravo zulu!!!!

Photo: On 15th february 2013, I told myself in newspaper straits time I want to walk again this year!!!! On 3rd july 2013, after  4 1/2 months....I stand and walk again!!!!! I did it ....dedicated for my dear pass away mum, friends and dad...bravo zulu!!!!

Jason Chee ‘ Facebook : 

Jason Chee   Jason Chee

*******************************************************************

Leave a Reply

