Secret Squirrel ( a WP member) : “I do not intend to harm the Workers Party. I do not want the WP to send another Wrong candidate into Parliament”

Email Interview with Secret Squirrel, the anonymous whistle blower who is a WP member and has no intention to quit WP.

Secret Squirrel: 
“I do not intend to harm the Workers Party. I do not want the WP to send another wrong candidate into Parliament”

When asked if the WP already know it’s him, Secret Squirrel said:
If they know it’s me, I fear for myself. But I don’t think they know it’s me.

by  Fabrications About The PAP  

News link : 揭秘者接受电邮访问:揭秘不是要害工人党 我也不会退出工人党

**************************************************************************************

  • Remind me… who said these famous lines:-
    “If you stay in a glass house, don’t throw stones. ”
    “人在做,天在看”
    Actually Secret Squirrel 看 already buay tahan liao man…
    ~ a netizen

*Related Articles*

Leave a Reply

